Contacts

Search Our Site

 | home 20x20 Home  | Information icon 20x20  Contact  | nieuws 20x20  Impressions

  • English (UK)
 

opening 850x638


Any questions about the Automotive Week 2017?

Please contact us:

General Email-adress:
E-mail:   info@automotiveweek.nl

Address:
Automotive Campus 30 (Old navigation systems: Steenovenweg 1)
5708 JZ Helmond

 

Project management:

 

Esther de Waard

esther@dnamic.nl

Marjan Salverda

marjan@dnamic.nl

Inez van Poppel  

i.van.poppel@helmond.nl

Lisan Verhagen

l.verhagen@helmond.nl

Thomas van Berkel

automotiveHouse@automotivecampus.com
   

Communication:

 

Indira Hasanbegovic

communicatie@automotivenl.com

Michelle van de Laarschot

mvdlaarschot@brabant.nl
   

Programme committee:

 

Bram Hendrix

b.hendrix@automotivenl.com

Joƫlle van den Broek

joelle.vandenbroek@ditcm.eu

Nick Juffermans

juffermans@connekt.nl

 

AWsnoepjes 850x567
 



































logo

S5 Box

Newsletter

Stay up to date with news, daily-programs etc. by subscribing below.